top of page
Search
  • Illustration for the 3rd story

Kickstarter Mania


Today, I give you the illustration for the 3rd story in my new book, Coming Into Focus: Another Collection of Stories. This story is entitled "Nature of the Beast" and features a character I first created during my time in the U.S. Army. The main character of the story, Beverly Solheim, is based on the first woman I met in service. She was unlike anyone I'd ever met. A perplexing mixture of compassion, independence and stubbornness. The illustration is by the remarkable, Joe Mondin. You can see more of Joe's work on his deviant art page: https://joegrafix.deviantart.com/

If you'd like to know more about my book and the stories contained within, check out my Kickstarter campaign ending Nov 12th. Thanks.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page