top of page
Search
  • Scott Young

New Kickstarter campaign for Coming Into Focus: Another Collection of Stories!


Hey, everyone.

It's been a while, I know but at the beginning of the year I set out with dual purposes: get The Superhero Within published and write my 2nd book of stories. Good news is I accomplished both goals! Better news? I wrote Coming Into Focus in only 283 days...6 brand new stories in less than 9 months. I feel pretty good about that.

But now comes the hard part. I needed to start a Kickstarter campaign to finance getting Coming Into Focus published. (I paid for all of Superhero Within and, let me tell ya, it was A LOT!) I'm hoping this campaign will be as successful as my last one was, which unleashed Falling Into Place on the world.

In the next few weeks, I'll be updating this blog more regularly and hopefully, even after the Kickstarter is over, I can maintain this as a place to wax poetic, give my reviews of TV and movies and maybe even vent the occasional frustration.

So, please check out my Kickstarter and help me get Coming Into Focus published.

Trust me, you won't be disappointed in these stories!

Thanks!

Here's the link:


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page