top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturescottyoungstoryteller

THE SUPERHERO WITHIN LIVES!!


Yesterday, on March 14th, my autobiography, The Superhero Within: A Life Related Through Comic Books went on sale. It's available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble and many other quality book selling sites.

It's been a long, hard road getting this book out and I've wondered whether or not I should release it for many years. It's very personal, raw, emotional and honest but having my entire life in a book remains a scary proposition.

In the end, I decided to publish it as a gift to myself.

If anyone reads it and can glean some insight from it, then that's gravy.

If you do decide to give it a read, I hope you enjoy my story.

Here's the cover design (I kinda like it):


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page